Volunteer Board Members

Our Board Members are all community leaders who are directly involved in and responsible for the planning of Adams Morgan Day and all other AMCA sponsored events. They do not receive payment for their services.

  • Cheryl Hardy, President & Chairman of the Board
  • Brian Kavanagh, Vice President
  • Tara Vassefi, Treasurer
  • Jen Rifkin, Secretary
  • Josue Martinez